Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

School Logo

Ysgol Bryn Garth



Mr Michael JonesChair of Governors
Miss Nicola BurgessVice-Chair of Governors
Mr Michael O'GradyHeadteacher Governor
Mr Andrew SuttonTeacher Governor
Mrs Claire WilliamsCo-opted Governor
Mrs Suzanne EvansParent Governor
Mrs Jenny RobertsLocal Authority Governor
Mr David HarrisonCommunity Governor
Mrs Pamela BanksLocal Authority Governor
Mr Wayne JonesCo-opted Governor
Mr Darren AnkersParent Governor
Mr William CogswellSupport Staff Governor
Mrs Bethan RobertsParent Governor
VacantParent Governor
Mrs Dawn JonesClerk to Governors


Details regarding vacant Governing Body positions can be sought from Mrs Dawn Jones, Clerk to the Governing Body, via the school office.